Samsung Unpacked August 13th – Live stream of Note 5 Launch [where & when]

0
samsung-unpacked-2015-note-

After rumors and speculation around, Samsung is all set to officially announce the Galaxy Note 5 and Galaxy S6 Edge+ at its Unpacked event in New York. The event will start at 11 AM EDT (or 8:00 PM PKT in Pakistan)

Just to make you a little more curious, we have reports that Pakistani actor Fawad Khan, also the brand ambassador of Samsung Pakistan, will also be present in the event.

Fawad Khan has been featuring in the recent smartphone campaigns of Samsung in Pakistan as its brand ambassador. He recently won a few awards for being the best new talent in the Indian film industry too.

While the Samsung Unpacked 2015 event is all set to be kicked off in a few hours, you may want to have a sneak peak via the live stream of the event provided by Samsung. Also note the timing in your current city/country when the event is going to start.

Where?

Once the YouTube link goes live, we’ll embed it here for your ease.

When?

While the event will start in New York at 11:00 AM EDT today, you can note down your local time as listed below.

Time in Pakistan

8:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2015

City/Country/Region

Time

Time-Zone

San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Thursday 13 August 2015, 08:00:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Thursday 13 August 2015, 11:00:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Thursday 13 August 2015, 11:00:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Thursday 13 August 2015, 12:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday 13 August 2015, 16:00:00 GMT
Paris (France) Thursday 13 August 2015, 17:00:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Thursday 13 August 2015, 17:00:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Thursday 13 August 2015, 17:00:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Thursday 13 August 2015, 17:00:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Thursday 13 August 2015, 17:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Thursday 13 August 2015, 18:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi) Thursday 13 August 2015, 19:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Thursday 13 August 2015, 20:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Thursday 13 August 2015, 20:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Thursday 13 August 2015, 22:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Thursday 13 August 2015, 23:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Thursday 13 August 2015, 23:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Thursday 13 August 2015, 23:00:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Thursday 13 August 2015, 23:00:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Friday 14 August 2015, 00:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Friday 14 August 2015, 00:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Friday 14 August 2015, 01:00:00 AEDT

While the time conversion is not that difficult but above table was taken from IBTimes.

 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Noaman Rasheed
Load More In Android