Home News Watch Apple iPhone X Event Live Updates and Live Stream

Watch Apple iPhone X Event Live Updates and Live Stream

1 min read
0
Apple Feature

Apple is expected to announce new iPhone devices including a high-end device, supposedly called the iPhone X, a new Apple Watch and Apple TV device, and maybe some more.

It’s the first-ever press event at the Apple’s new Steve Jobs Theater, part of its recently opened Apple Park “spaceship” campus in Cupertino, Calif.

The keynote kicks off today, Tuesday, Sept. 12 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET. (That’s 6 pm in London and 10 PM Pakistan). We will be publishing live updates here.

Apple will livestream the event on its website and via its devices, but you’ll need to use on livestreaming technology browsers. Such as: “iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.11 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.” You can also use an Apple TV streaming device, provided it’s a second- or third-generation device with software 6.2 or later or the latest, fourth-generation Apple TV.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Dr. H.
Load More In News