Home News Watch HMD/Nokia MWC 2018 Live Stream and Live Updates Now

Watch HMD/Nokia MWC 2018 Live Stream and Live Updates Now

0
Nokia MWC Live

The biggest phone show – Mobile World Congress 2018, is just standing a day ahead. If you know that HMD is going to launch more Nokia devices at MWC, it’s not something new, probably everyone out there knows about it.

We want to inform you (if you are not already) that HMD is going to broadcast the press conference live from the event. So you can you can watch the unveiling of new Nokia devices right from your computers or from your phones.

The company has already sent invitations to join them at the event on Sunday February 25th, 2018. The event will kick off for general public on Feb 26 and will stay until March 1st, 2018.

Juho Sarvikas – the Chief Product Officer at HMD, has already told that they will be bringing something “awesome” at MWC 2018. Some speculated Nokia phones are: Nokia 1, Next-Gen Nokia 3, Nokia 5 and Nokia 6, Nokia 7, Nokia 7 Plus, Nokia 8 Pro, Nokia 9 (Nokia 8 Sirocco)

Nokia MWC 2018 Live Streams

Local Times

HMD will go live on February 25th, 2018 – 08:00 PM Pakistan Time. Other local times are listed below.

  • 10:00 AM ET
  • 03:00 PM GMT
  • 04:00 PM CET
  • 08:00 PM PKT

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Zohaib Butt
Load More In News