Home Huawei Watch Huawei’s conference live from MWC right here

Watch Huawei’s conference live from MWC right here

0
Huawei Takes 2nd Rank World Wide

We know that most of you were looking forward to Huawei’s upcoming P-series flagship, P30. You should expect something different, something foldable.

While the company has been teasing with a foldable phone for a few weeks, you should also consider that Huawei has previously launched its P-series flagship phones at an exclusive event.

Another factor is that the company will not wish its P30 flagship lineup to disappear in something new. So expect that you will see some new tech including the 5G connectivity during Huawei’s MWC conference. The live stream of the conference will kick off on 2:00 PM CET

Other times: 6:00 PM PKT, 1:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM EST

Huawei Mate X 5G

According to recent leaks, we know that Huawei is going to launch a new foldable 5G phone – Huawei Mate X 5G.

Huawei P30

Huawei P30 will be launched on March 26 at an exclusive event in Paris.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Khurram Ali
Load More In Huawei