Huawei is all set to launch its flagship P40 series today. Due to coronavirus, the launch event will be live-streamed on the company’s YouTube channel.

The Chinese smartphone maker is just a few hours away to launch its latest flagship phones over a YouTube live stream. So you will be able to watch along the world right from your home. The Huawei’s P40 series will compete against the Samsung S20 series and iPhone 11.

Like before, Huawei was supposed to launch the new flagship series in Paris but due to coronavirus, everything has been changed in the world. All the plans have been dismissed while only one thing is being enforced – stay at home.

So the live stream is set to kick off on Thursday, March 26, 2020, at 6:00 PM PKT. 1 PM GMT or 9 AM EST. You can watch the live stream down here.

Watch Live Stream

The company has also published a teaser video with the tagline “visionary photography”. That means the P40 series sure focuses on camera department like always. The rumours have tot ell that Huawei will be bringing 10x Optical Zoom lens and a customized 53MP image sensor from Sony. The phone will also have the 5G support however no Google apps or services should be expected.

Live Updates:

Load More Related Articles
Load More By TPRO TEAM
Load More In Huawei