Mate 10 Pro Official

Huawei is all set to launch its upcoming flagship Mate 10 smartphone today – October 16, 2017. The event is being held in Munich, Germany and you can watch live stream of the event right here.

Rumors suggest there will be various models of the Mate 10, probably three to four which the company may launch from mid-range to premium market offerings. To know get instant updates, bookmark this page and visit right on time.

Checkout what is it expected from Huawei’s launch event today. You can also watch the live stream of the event on Huawei’s Facebook page.

Live updates start today at following regional times

  • Central European Summer Time – 2:00 PM CEST
  • Pakistan Standard Time – 5:00 PM PKT
  • China (Beijing/Hong Kong) – 8:00 PM
  • UK (British Summer Time): 1:00 PM BST
  • US (New York Time) – 8:00 AM

Update: Huawei has officially launched Mate 10, Mate 10 Pro and Mate 10 Porsche Design today at an event in Munich, Germany. You can find all the updates and details from the event below. Stay tuned for in-depth detail about the newly announced devices.

Quick Prices and Memory Configurations

Model Variant Europe Price Pakistan Price US Price
Huawei Mate 10 4GB+64GB EUR 699 PKR 69,999/- ¬$700
Huawei Mate 10 Lite 4GB+64GB N/A PKR 29,999/- ¬$300
Huawei Mate 10 Pro 6GB+128GB EUR 799 N/A
Huawei Mate 10 Porsche Design 6GB+256GB EUR 1395 N/A

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Noaman Rasheed
Load More In News